Don't miss our annual Fundraiser ! 
Sunday afternoon, August 30th, 3 to 6 pm
Round Up Saloon 

So, what do you know?

Come find out!
With our MC -- the legendary
Edna Jean RobinsonC

your knowledge of all      things political      

Pursue trivia with rainbow fundraising abandon!

Help us get Democrats who know what LGBTQQIIA stands for get elected!

Date and Time for the win:
Sunday, August 30th from 3-6 p.m.
“The Round Up Saloon”
3912 Cedar Springs Rd, Dallas, TX 75219

So, what are you willing to wager to get in the game?

  • Historical Hijinks for a $1,000...but wait there’s more! You also get 6 tickets to play trivia!
  • Political Pundits for $500 (4 tickets to play)
  • Silly Senators for $250 (2 tickets to play)
  • Reps with Pep for $100 (2 tickets to play)
And for sponsors, behind door number 3 is....
the pre-Trivia reception!

It's so easy!
Sponsor online at     

or mail your sponsorship to:

Stonewall Democrats of Dallas,

   P.O. Box 192305, Dallas, TX 75219.

 ● $20 suggested donation at the door.  $20 to play trivia.

Thank you to our current sponsors!

Historical Hijinks: Judge Eric Moye 

Political Pundits:
Dallas County Treasurer, Pauline Medrano
Dallas City Councilman Adam Medrano; Judge Ken Molberg,
Dr. Mark Parker & Eric Johnson,
The Bourqui Family in honor of Martin Bourqui

Silly Senators:
Shannon Bailey & Marlon Cortez,
Susan & David Bradley, JudgeTina Yoo Clinton &Tracy Yoo Clinton,
Dallas City Councilman Mark Clayton;
Dallas County Commissioner Theresa Daniel, Judge Jeanine Howard,
Erin Moore & 2015 Pride Parade Grand Marshal Patti Fink,
Susan Motley, 
Judge Nancy Mulder, Jay Narey,
Dallas County Sheriff Lupe Valdez, Philip Walker,
 Dallas County Clerk
John Warren, Samuel Wenning,

Reps with Pep:
Chika AnyiamLeigh Bailey, Judge Jennifer Bennett,
Judge Brandon Birmingham,
Dallas County Schools President Larry Duncan, Tony Farrar,
Gary Fitzsimmons, Michael & Cecilia Hindman, Judge Martin Hoffman, 
Mike Lo Vuolo, Hon. Sara Martinez, Judge Stephanie Mitchell, Judge Sally Montgomery, Barbara Rosenberg,
Clinton Swingle & Brian Mumey, Keith Pomykal, Dallas County Schools Trustee Omar Narvaez & Jesse Vallejo,
The Hon.and Beloved Harryette Ehrhardt

2015 Stonewall Officers

President - Jay Narey
Vice President - Samuel Wenning
Secretary - Jessica Gonzalez 
Treasurer - Mike McCue


2012 Democratic National Convention Stonewall Member Pictures

Political ad paid for by Stonewall Democrats
of Dallas - Michael McCue Treasurer 
P.O. Box 192305 Dallas, TX 75219

Recent Posts

02/15/2011 9:19 PM • Anonymous


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software